Last night, I watched part of the game with Daddy, and in the second period...Mommy took me out for a car ride cause I was having colics :(...Not only was I crying because of my colics, but also because of my little foot. As you can all see I have a Cast on my left foot. It doesn't hurt...it's just very annoying. Atleast I get to have different colors every week. Ya, Mom and I have to go to Shriner Hospital every week to get a new Cast put on...until my foot starts getting straight again.But who's to blame? The Cast technician said it was Daddy's fault..ha ha
On a brighter note..The Habs made it to second round. Don't I look happy?